Skip to main content

~Welcome to the 2014 Fall Season~

Home  Parents  Coaches  Referees  Camps  About MNSL  Sponsors  Questions?  Contact Us  Soccer Links  Calendar of Events   
Schedules > League Rules > Directions to the Fields > Field Layout Maps > Board Members > Pictures > Gala >  

MNSL Board of Directors Contact List

The MNSL Board of Directors is very interested in hearing what you have to say.
Give us a ring or send us an email, we will be happy to chat with you.
  
 
 

Name

Board Position

 Email Address

Phone Number

Aaron Chretien

Presidentmnslpresident@gmail.com

494-1916

Gerry Huot
Vice Presidentmnslvicepres@gmail.com

785-3972

Rae MacWilliams
Treasurer

raemac@comcast.net

867-5530

OPEN

Registration

 

 OPENSecretary   
Jim O'Connell
Camp Director
jim@averico.com617-851-0428

Kay Mulcahy

Sponsors

kdmulcahy@comcast.net

626-1189

Howard Sevey

Referees

hsevey@msn.com

566-6550

TBD

Coaches


Rich Fitzpatrick

Uniforms

rfitzpat516@gmail.com

497-5743

Jeannie McLaughlin

Public Relations
jeannielavigne1980@yahoo.com
204-7056
Kathy O'Connell Co-Concessions/Pictures kathy@averico.com627-5873
Joelle Huot
Finance Director
joellehuot@huotfam.com785-3978

 David Manning

U16/19 Division Manager
manningdavid@comcast.net
854-0191

Ara Tamzarian

U14 Division Manager

aratamzar@aol.com

512-5529
Sean Holleran

U12 Division Manager

s.holleran@comcast.net

566-4692

Julie Lins

U10 Division Managerjlins88@gmail.com935-7027

Tallie Service

U8 Division Manager

tallieservice@me.com

232-3294

Josh AyersU6/Juniors Division Manager
jtayers03@gmail.com
301-755-3393
 Bob FieldFields, Facilities and Equipment rfield@manchesternh.gov315-7739
David Sweetser
Website/Social Media
mnslsoccer@gmail.com
722-0871

 

603-647-1766 (Field Phone for cancellations due to weather)